Prince Andrew High

Staff Directory

The school telephone number is (902) 435-8452. Dial this number followed by the extension below to reach a staff member.

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
McGowan, Brad Principal ext. 4101001 bmcgowan@hrce.ca
Breen, Melanie Vice Principal L - Z ext. 4101002 mbreen@hrce.ca
Campbell, Craig Vice Principal A - K ext. 4101003 ccampbell@hrce.ca
O'Donnell, Darlene Secretary ext. 4101000 dodonnell@hrce.ca
Simone, Crooks Guidance Secretary ext. 4101004 scrooks@hrce.ca
Stewart, John Registrar ext. 4101005 jstewart@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Abbass, Frances Languages ext. 4101118 fabbass@hrce.ca
Aubrecht, Hannah Fine Arts / Technology ext. 4101226 HAubrecht@hrce.ca
Barry, Richard Science ext. 4101231 rbarry@hrce.ca
Bennett, Jennifer Personal Development ext. 4101108 jbennett@hrce.ca
Brown, Frank Mathematics ext. 4101204 brownf@hrce.ca
Bruce-MacTavish, Kathryn Business / Social Studies ext. 4101116 KBruce-Mactavish@hrce.ca
Casey, Margaret Business / Social Studies ext. 4101203 mcasey@hrce.ca
Clahane, Julia Personal Development ext. 4101102 Julia.Clahane@hrce.ca
Cooper, Kelly Mathematics / Department Head ext. 4101008 cooperk@hrce.ca
Cooper, Sheena Mathematics ext. 4101234 Sheena.Cooper@hrce.ca
Cormier, Tara Science / Department Head ext. 4101216 tcormier@hrce.ca Website
Dempsey, Roy Langauges ext. 4101112 RDempsey@hrce.ca
Denike, David Business / Social Studies / O2 Co-ordinator ext. 4101115 ddenike@hrce.ca
Dobson, Tim Fine Arts / Technology ext. 4101121
Dwinell, Raeann Personal Development ext. 4101224 rdwinell@hrce.ca
Emberley, Christine Business / Social Studies / Fine Arts ext. 4101113 CEmberley@hrce.ca
Fralick, Kimberley Mathematics / Social Studies ext. 4101209 kfralick@hrce.ca Website
Giffin, Tracy Languages / IB Coordinator ext. 4101015 tgiffin@hrce.ca
Glasgow, Adrienne Guidance Counsellor - Students with Last Names A - K Personal Development / Student Services ext. 4101007 AGlasgow-Slawter@hrce.ca
Harrington, Jacqueline Mathematics ext. 4101205 jharrington@hrce.ca Website
Hennigar, Dan Fine Arts / Technology / Department Head ext. 4101020 dhennigar@hrce.ca Website
Jamieson, Mike Science ext. 4101230 mjamieson@hrce.ca
Keramaris, Maria Business / Social Studies ext. 4101208 MKeramaris@hrce.ca
Kiley, Gordon Mathematics / Personal Development ext. 4101011 gkiley@hrce.ca
Lebans, Julie Languages ext. 4101211 jlebans@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Dan Mathematics / Personal Development ext. 4101208 Daniel.MacDonald@hrce.ca Website
MacIntosh, Reagh Languages ext. 4101221 macintoshr@hrce.ca
MacKay, Robert Business / Social Studies 4101202 rmackay@hrce.ca
Martell, Lorelei Personal Development / Department Head ext. 4101105 lmartell@hrce.ca
Murray, Gail Guidance Counsellor (10%) / Student Services / Personal Development ext. 4101006 Gail.Murray@hrce.ca
Oldford, Jennifer Fine Arts / Technology ext. 4101225 joldford@hrce.ca
Park, Joy Guidance Counsellor - Students with Last Names L - Z Personal Development / Student Services ext. 4101006 jpark@hrce.ca
Patterson, Shannon Science ext. 4101215 pattersons@hrce.ca
Redmond, Peter Fine Arts / Technology / Matematics ext. 4101126 predmond@hrce.ca
Savoury, Mark Languages / Department Head ext. 4101120 msavoury@hrce.ca
Sichel, Ben Languages ext. 4101214 bsichel@hrce.ca
Skinner, Danielle Mathematics ext. 4101206 dskinner@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Amy Business / Social Studies / IB Coordinator ext. 4101015 Amy.Smith@hrce.ca
Sparks, Tiffany Business / Social Studies ext. 4101111 sparkst@hrce.ca
St. Pierre, Rodney Languages ext. 4101117 St.PierreR@hrce.ca
Stewart, Ron Business / Social Studies Department Head / Co-op Co-ordinator ext. 4101013 rstewart@hrce.ca
Sweetapple, Mark Science ext. 4101229 msweetapple@hrce.ca
Van Veen, Janet Science ext. 4101217 JVanveen@hrce.ca
Veinotte, Greg Science ext. 4101232 GVeinotte@hrce.ca
Webb, Gus Mathematics ext. 4101205 Gus.Webb@hrce.ca
Wigle, Anne Marie Personal Development ext. 4101212 AWigle@hrce.ca
Wigle, Rob Fine Arts / Technology ext. 4101121 rwigle@hrce.ca
Williams, Anthony Fine Arts / Technology / Personal Development / Athletic Director ext. 4101009 WilliamsA@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Blake, Priscilla EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 Priscilla.Blake@hrce.ca
Boutilier, Kathy EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 KBoutilier@hrce.ca
Connor, Angela Library Support Specialist ext. 4101028 aconnor@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Elaine EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 EDoyle@hrce.ca
Fleming, Francine Mi'Kmaq Aboriginal Student Support ext. 4101022 FFleming@hrce.ca
Foulser, Jennifer Youth Health Centre 4101219 jennifer2.foulser@nshealth.ca
Hart, Wayne EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108
Higgins, Caroline EAL - English as an Additional Language ext. 4101119 cshiggins@hrce.ca
Johnson, Pamela EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 PJohnson@hrce.ca
Jones, Robert EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108
LaPierre, Stefan EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 SLaPierre@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Christine EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 Christine.MacFarlane@hrce.ca
Maughan, Lynn EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 LMaughan@hrce.ca
McDonald, Mike EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 William.McDonald@hrce.ca
Mercer, Harriet EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 Harriet.Mercer@hrce.ca
Miller, Debbie EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 DMiller@hrce.ca
Morash, Michelle EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108 MorashM@hrce.ca
Priest, Josh EPA - Learning Centre ext. 4101108
Simmonds, Fenton African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker ext. 4101220 FSimmonds@hrce.ca